Download our Android App

Information for New Students (September 2018)

_____________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

We hope that your son / daughter has settled well in to our school.  Should you have any questions or concerns during your child's time at Colne Valley High School, please contact your child's Form Tutor in the first instance using the email format initialsurname@thecvhs.co.uk.

Year 7 Form Tutors

7A - Mr L James - ljames@thecvhs.co.uk

7B - Miss L Pickett - lpickett@thecvhs.co.uk

7C - Miss A Keats - akeats@thecvhs.co.uk

7D - Mr G Rushton - grushton@thecvhs.co.uk

7E - Miss E Bray-Whiteoak - ebraywhiteoak@thecvhs.co.uk

7F - Mr M Hussain - mhussain@thecvhs.co.uk

7G - Mrs S Lamb - slamb@thecvhs.co.uk

7H - Miss F Coe - fcoe@thecvhs.co.uk

7I - Mr J Richardson - jrichardson@thecvhs.co.uk

7J - Ms C Baird - cbaird@thecvhs.co.uk

Mrs B Murray - Year 7 Achievement Co-ordinator

Email - bmurray@thecvhs.co.uk

                                          

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

 

 

Awards